NIAC Staff  

Theresa Davis, MPA, ME.d

Executive Director

Roxann Esparza 

HIV/SSP Prevention Coordinator-Manager

Andrew Ogwang 

Medical Care-Case Manager

Julie McHugh, LSW 

Supervisor-Medical Care-Case Manager

Charlie Congdon 

Administrative Assistant

NIAC Board of Directors   

Photos and Biographies of BOD Coming Soon. 

Image Coming Soon 


Dakota Klinkefus 

Vice President

Donna Brundage 

Megan Barr-Strowder 

Member At-Large 

Andrew Taylor  

Member At-Large  

Brandi Irons

Member At-Large  

© 2023 by Zoe Marks. Proudly created with


  Idaho AIDS Coalition